City Council
 Councilor   Position   Term Expires 
Cathy Clark Mayor  January 2025
Laura Reid   #1  January 2025
Shaney Starr #2  January 2025
Kyle Juran #3  January 2025
Soraida Cross  #4 January 2027
Robert Husseman  #5 January 2027
Dan Kohler #6  January 2027
Grayton Woodard (Term beginning September 2023) Youth Councilor May 31, 2024

Keizer City Councilors may also be reached via email by clicking here

MISSION STATEMENT:  Keep City Government Costs And Services To A Minimum By Providing City Services To The Community In A Coordinated, Efficient, And Least Cost Fashion