Parks Advisory Board

The Parks Advisory Board is comprised of seven members who provide input to the City Council on Keizer's public parks, playgrounds and related programs. The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm and consists of nine members each serving a three-year term.

Position Member Park Responsible For Serving Since Term Expires
1 Zaira Flores Marin Bob Newton, Northview 2016 12-30-19
2 Cat Gaynor Claggett, Chalmers-Jones 2016 12-30-19
3 Dylan Juran Country Glen, Hidden Creek 2014 12-30-19
4 Donna Bradley Clear Lake, Northridge 2014 12-30-20
5 David Louden Sunset, Palma Ciea 2012 12-30-20
6 Clint Holland Keizer Little League, Mike Whittam 2012 12-30-20
7 Jim Taylor Bair, PFC Ryan J. Hill 2015 12-30-18
8 Matt Lawyer Meadows, Ben Miller 2016 12-30-18
9 Wayne Frey Wallace House, Willamette Manor 2017 12-30-18
Roland Herrera, Council Liaison