Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is comprised of seven citizen members and the seven members of the City Council. The committee is responsible for reviewing and analyzing the proposed budgets for the City. The committee meets during budget season (April and May) when there may be up to two meetings per week. Members of this committee serve three-year terms.

Position # Name Original Appointment Date Term Expires
1 RONALD BERSIN 2007 08-31-19
2 ALLEN BARKER 2016 08-31-19
3 DON CLARK 2017 08-31-20
4 KEVIN DIAL 2017 08-31-20
5 KEITH BLAIR 2017 08-31-20
6 NELSON SOSSAMAM 2015 08-31-18
7 JONATHAN THOMPSON 2015 08-31-18

City Council Members

Mayor Cathy Clark
Council Pres. Marlene Parsons
Councilor Kim Freeman
Councilor Laura Reid
Councilor Roland Herrera
Councilor Amy Ryan
Councilor Bruce Anderson