Charter Review Committee

Purpose: The committee will:

  • serve in an advisory capacity to the City Council relating to Charter revisions, 
  • receive recommendations for changes to the Charter, 
  • hold public hearings on proposed changes to the Charter,
  • recommend appropriate changes to the City Council, and
  • provide a written report with the proposed changes to the City Council on or before December 9, 2019.

Member Information

 

Garry Whalen  Garryw.1@comcast.net

503-932-2353

Broderick Pack  chepack@mac.com

503-689-6563

Kathy Lincoln  klincoln@q.com

503-390-7822

Rick Kuehn  r-bkuehn@comcast.net

503-490-7091

Shannon Flowers  Shannon.m.flowers@gmail.com

503-508-3079

Zaira Flores Marin  Zaira.mflores@gmail.com

971-239-6202

Pat Fisher  patrfisher@gmail.com

503-851-9894

Kim Freeman  freemank@keizer.org

503-510-3432

Elizabeth Smith  smithe@keizer.org

503-910-0415

Shannon Johnson, City Attorney  johnsons@keizer.org

Debbie Lockhart, Deputy City Recorder  lockhartd@keizer.org

Agenda Packets: November 5, 2019